The Act 01

The Act 01

The Act LP - Creamsicle Abyss
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track 'Lines Of Your Hands' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Switchblade
2. Lines of Your Hands
3. Chemical
4. Wave of Youth
5. Please Say No
6. The Thread
7. Numb
8. Isn’t it Strange?
9. Diamond Lost
10. As Kids
11. Even Though
12. Spiderhead

Album release date is October 11th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Solid State ID: 298621 Catalog ID: 124 SKU: TDWPTHEA01-DL Created: 8/22/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.