Bloodied / Unbowed CD + DD

Oh, Sleeper      

Bloodied / Unbowed CD + DD

Bloodied / Unbowed CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)

Track List:
1. Let It Wave
2. Decimation & Burial
3. Fissure(Do Not Revive Me)
4. Of Bane & Disease
5. Two Ships
6. The Island
7. Mutinous
8. Pulse Over Throne
9. Oxygen
10. The Summit

Album release date is July 12th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Solid State ID: 291860 Catalog ID: 2334 SKU: OHSLBLUNCD-LP Created: 5/16/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.