Voices LP + DD

Death Therapy      

Voices LP + DD

Voices LP - Orange Glow
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'My Defiance', 'Feels Like Fiction' and 'It's Okay' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. The Vice of Voices
2. My Defiance (feat. Josh Kincheloe of Glasslands)
3. Feels Like Fiction (feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet)
4. The Reckoning
5. The Instability of Proto Man
6. It's Okay (feat. Matt Baird of Spoken)
7. Resist the Eclipse
8. Darkening Counsel Part I: Overture
9. Darkening Counsel Part II: Inquisition

Album release date is April 12th 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Solid State ID: 286704 Catalog ID: 3989 SKU: DTTHVOCS03-DL Created: 2/18/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.