Demon Hunter      

Peace/War Black Long Sleeve + Deluxe Edition Book

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 01/30/2019

Peace/War Black Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Deluxe Edition Book - Includes Peace and War CD's Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on March 1st 2019)

PeaceTrack List:
01. More Than Bones
02. I Don’t Believe You
03. Loneliness
04. Peace
05. When The Devil Come
06. Time Only Takes
07. Two Ways
08. Recuse Myself
09. Bet My Life
10. Fear Is Not My Guide
11. Tear You Down

War Track List:
01. Cut To Fit
02. On My Side
03. Close Enough
04. Unbound
05. Grey Matter
06. The Negative
07. Ash
08. No Place For You Here
09. Leave Me Alone
10. Lesser Gods
11. Gunfight

Album release date is March 1st 2019

Solid State ID: 281960 Catalog ID: 121 SKU: DMNHPCWR03-DL Created: 12/03/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Peace/War Black : Long Sleeve Shirt