Heavy Yoke 02

SHIPPING NOTICE: This product will be available to ship around 08/27/2019

This Bundle Includes:
Heavy Yoke Black T-Shirt
Heavy Yoke LP - White
Digital Download of album on realease date
Instant download of track 'Interstellar Islands' with purchase

1. Interstellar Islands
2. Heart Of Stone
3. Heavy Yoke
4. Fine Lines
5. Lost In The Ether
6. Spellbinder
7. Programmed To Distress
8. Eternal Echo
9. Iniquitous Spiritual Praxis
10. Succumb To Sorrow
11. Distant Call

Album Release Date is November 16th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Solid State ID: 279350 Catalog ID: 4449 SKU: AZUSHVYK02-DL Created: 10/29/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Heavy Yoke Black : T-Shirt