The Ongoing Concept      


This Bundle Includes:
Places CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "The Print" sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is October 6th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Places
  2. You Will Go
  3. Shake It
  4. The Print
  5. Off the Cuff
  6. Domesticated
  7. Bargain
  8. Owe Me
  9. Punisher
  10. Spirit Lake

Solid State ID: 258926 Catalog ID: 2298 SKU: TOC0PLCE01-DL Created: 8/23/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.