Midnight Clear

Solid State      

Midnight Clear

Digital Download will be delivered via email at the time of purchase

  1. Joy To The World - August Burns Red
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Fit For A King
  3. O Come O Come Emmanuel - For Today
  4. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus - Wolves At The Gate
  5. He Came With Love - Memphis May Fire
  6. Jingle Bell Rock - The Ongoing Concept
  7. Silent Night - Forevermore
  8. The King - Wolves At The Gate
  9. O Holy Night - Becoming The Archetype
  10. Flurries - August Burns Red

ID: 245058 Catalog ID: 2777 SKU: SLDSMC0000-DD00 Created: 12/08/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.