The Triptych Oxblood Vinyl 2XLP

Demon Hunter      

The Triptych Oxblood Vinyl 2XLP

  1. The Flame That Guides Us Home
  2. Not I
  3. Undying
  4. Relentless Intolerance
  5. Deteriorate
  6. The Soldier's Song
  7. Fire to My Soul
  8. One Thousand Apologies
  9. The Science of Lies
  10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
  11. Ribcage
  12. The Tide Began to Rise

Solid State ID: 230860 Catalog ID: 121 SKU: DMNHTTRPOX-LP00 Created: 1/01/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.