Skip to product information
1 of 1

Spirit Breaker

Cura Nata Digital Download

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price $8.00 USD Sale price $4.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cura Nata Digital Download

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Flauros" Sent on 7/16 and "The Mountain Between Us" Sent on 8/6
Track List:
1. Stardust Memory
2. Pure Fury & Wonder
3. A Cure For Wellness
4. Flauros
5. Cura Nata
6. Inhabitant
7. Garden Of Clouds
8. Holopresence
9. Hello, Drifter
10. The Mountain Between Us
11. Lux Nova

Album release date is August 13th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.