Dark Skies Black Out

Fit For A King      

Dark Skies Black Out

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/12/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Dark Skies Black Out Vinyl LP
Limited to 500

Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date

Track Listing:
1. Engraved
2. Price of Agony
3. Backbreaker
4. Anthem of the Defeated
5. When Everything Means Nothing
6. Youth | Division
7. Shattered Glass
8. Tower of Pain
9. Debts of the Soul
10. Oblivion

Album Release Date Is September 14th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Solid State ID: 273006 Catalog ID: 2016 SKU: FFAKDARKL1-DL Created: 8/16/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.