Demon Hunter      

Outlive 06

This Bundle Includes:
Outlive Limited Edition Box Set
- 10” x 6” drawer-style box with metallic gold foil
- Deluxe Edition Outlive CD featuring 2 bonus songs
- DVD featuring the Outlive documentary and “Died In My Sleep” music video
- 28-page large format booklet with lyric explanations by Ryan Clark
- 5-piece art card set printed with metallic gold ink on black stock
- 28” fold-out poster
- Exclusive Outlive bandana
- Outlive commemorative Ring in white satin bag
- Certificate of authenticity signed by the band

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Cold Winter Sun" sent at the time of purchase

Outlive Black T-Shirt

Album Release Date Is March 31st 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Trying Times
  2. Jesus Wept
  3. Cold Winter Sun
  4. Died In My Sleep
  5. Half As Dead
  6. Cold Blood
  7. One Step Behind
  8. Raining Down
  9. The End
  10. One Less
  11. Patience
  12. Slight The Odds

Solid State ID: 247273 Catalog ID: 121 SKU: DMNHOCTL06-DL Created: 2/01/2017


Outlive Black